Our Vice Presidents in 2014

We are proud to list the following Vice Presidents in 2013 and thank them kindly for their support of the Club:

Susan Bolsover

Russell Bowden

Phil Bown

Grenville Buckingham

Jeremy and Julia Burks

David Colebrook

Howard and Elizabeth Cooke

Pam and Ed Dayman

Leighton and Isla Dayman

Brenda Dean

Barry and Sue Fewings

Hank Gidney

Paul Holmes

Brian Jennings

Louisa Jones

Ian and Nikki Jury

Simon Jury

Prof. Robin Leake

Mike Maynard

Lorna Mock

Sam and Paddy Moyse

Lady Northesk

Terry Pincombe

Rhys and Jane Price

Terry Rowland

Chris and Di Shapland

John Short

John Stewart-Smith

John Strachan

Steve and Diane Sweeney

The Rev. R Withnell